Our Personnel

Syracuse Office
Main Office


318 S. Main Street

N. Syracuse, NY 13212

 

Phone: (315) 458-6486

Fax: (315) 458-6147


Name Title Email Address
Ron Lachut CEO rlachut@lachutelectricalsales.com
Jason Lachut President jlachut@lachutelectricalsales.com
Laurie Lindley Inside Sales llindley@lachutelectricalsales.com
Lina Darling Inside Sales ldarling@lachutelectricalsales.com
Kevin Olson Inside Sales kolson@lachutelectricalsales.com
Stefanie Woods Accounting swoods@lachutelectricalsales.com

All Sales Inquiries: sales@lachutelectricalsales.com

Buffalo Branch Office


3477 Ashwood Drive

N. Tonawanda, NY 14120

 

Phone: (315) 458-6486

Fax: (315) 458-6147


 

Name Title Email Address
Ron Dinino Outside Sales rdinino@lachutelectricalsales.com

Rochester Branch Offices


18 Harrison Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

 

199 Belcoda Drive

Rochester, NY 14617

 

Phone: (315) 458-6486

Fax: (315) 458-6147


 

Name Title Email Address
Glenn Regruit Vice President of Sales gregruit@lachutelectricalsales.com
Ron Rajca Outside Sales rrajca@lachutelectricalsales.com

Albany Branch Office


1176 Fernwood Drive

Schenectady, NY 12309

 

Phone: (518) 346-5893

Fax: (518) 346-6551


 

Name Title Email Address
Mike Fallacaro Outside Sales mfallacaro@lachutelectricalsales.com
Joan Fallacaro Inside Sales jfallacaro@lachutelectricalsales.com
 

 

 

Copyright � 2008 Lachut Electrical Sales. All Rights Reserved.